Apartment Reviews for Tapestry Apartments in Murray

4.9 | 19 Reviews

852 East 3900 South, Murray, UT, 84107
(801) 441-5911

https://www.tapestryrentalhomes.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Murray! At Tapestry Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


K
Karen
4/27/2022

Verified Resident

Moving to a new place is always frustrating . Sherri and Melinda have done their very best to help ease the anxieties and answer all my questions . They are quick to respond and professional yet down to earth and relatable ! I was very on edge when I first dealt with office management but as soon as Melinda and Sherri stepped in and took over , I couldn’t be happier ! Tapestry townhomes are spacious and clean . I was missing a screen on a window and I know that it will taken care promptly . Melinda and Sherri have taken the time to email , text and call to ensure I am up to date with all my new move in requests !
T
Taylor Carlson
2/17/2020

These townhomes are unique , modern and the management staff is stellar to work with. Very nice and clean places to live, been here for a year and had nothing but an exceptional time living here. Highly recommend these townhomes for your next place to live!
T
Taylor Carlson
2/17/2020

These townhomes are unique , modern and the management staff is stellar to work with. Very nice and clean places to live, been here for a year and had nothing but an exceptional time living here. Highly recommend these townhomes for your next place to live!
P
Polly Leighton
1/22/2020

My fiancé and I have been living at Tapestry for about 4 months and we absolutely love it! We love the layout of the townhome- it's super spacious and has a great layout. Dresden, the leasing consultant, is always quick to respond and helpful with any questions we have. We would definitely recommend this complex to anyone looking in this area!
P
Polly Ruben
1/22/2020

My fiancé and I have been living at Tapestry for about 4 months and we absolutely love it! We love the layout of the townhome- it's super spacious and has a great layout. Dresden, the leasing consultant, is always quick to respond and helpful with any questions we have. We would definitely recommend this complex to anyone looking in this area!
A
Alexandra Monday
8/7/2019

I came in for a tour and absolutely fell in love with the kitchen and space! There’s lots of counter space and the floors add such a charming touch. Overall i can see myself living here!! Thanks to the office for giving me an awesome first impression and for giving me all the information i needed!
A
Alexandra Monday
8/7/2019

I came in for a tour and absolutely fell in love with the kitchen and space! There’s lots of counter space and the floors add such a charming touch. Overall i can see myself living here!! Thanks to the office for giving me an awesome first impression and for giving me all the information i needed!
H
Hannah Lynn Anderson
4/25/2018

Absolutely amazing! The staff is so friendly, the quality of the homes is supreme and the community is planned well! Not to mention, it’s in a great location.
G
Guy Alexander
3/27/2018

Tapestry Apartments are god sent. I work in the area and finding a decent place to live close to my work was a long and tiring process. Luckily for me Tapestry was built! It is brand new so no previous renters which is a huge win for me! And so far the management team has won me over! They are so kind and compassionate and truly go out of their way to make this place a home! Brand new apartments + convenient location + great staff... I think I found my new home!
G
Guy Alexander
3/27/2018

Tapestry Apartments are god sent. I work in the area and finding a decent place to live close to my work was a long and tiring process. Luckily for me Tapestry was built! It is brand new so no previous renters which is a huge win for me! And so far the management team has won me over! They are so kind and compassionate and truly go out of their way to make this place a home! Brand new apartments + convenient location + great staff... I think I found my new home!